Physics year-in-review, Parts I & II

Once again I have been asked to give my list of the most noteworthy physics news stories of the year for FQXi’s podcast. This year they’ve broken it up into three parts, spreading it over three podcasts. The first two installments are here and here respectively. Staying true to form, my choices may be somewhat controversial, but I feel I’ve done a reasonably good job of defending them (and, besides, it’s just a list). Thanks to the always superb Zeeya Merali and Brendan Foster.

One Response to “Physics year-in-review, Parts I & II”

  1. Лучшие фильмы!

    Смотрите фильмы

Comment (obtuse, impolite, or otherwise "troll"-like comments may be deleted)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 346 other followers

