The nature of Bell-type inequalities

I’ve written an awful lot on this topic in the past couple of years.  My latest publication condenses, consolidates, and improves on all of this and notes a distinct clash between the classical definition of entropy and the behavior of quantum systems.  In particular, I think I have finally succeeded at showing that Bell-type inequalities are simply another way of stating the second law of thermodynamics.  As such, I think one could derive a Bell-type inequality (of the Cerf-Adami type) for merging black holes based on all the work with black hole thermodynamics.  Of course, I have no idea what that would tell you, but hey, I’m a theorist…

Comment (obtuse, impolite, or otherwise "troll"-like comments may be deleted)

