What am I getting myself into?

At the behest of some of my friends, one of whom lives in Australia, I finally joined Facebook.  I’ll admit I was apprehensive and felt I wasn’t perhaps the right generation, but I’ve come to discover many of my colleagues including a few who are closer to my parents’ age than mine are on there.  But, now with Facebook, a blog, and SecondLife (which I’ve been on for over a year now), how am I ever going to keep track of all these people???

One Response to “What am I getting myself into?”

  1. Second life did not work with my laptop due to hardware issues. But congrats on getting Facebook. I do not think it will be as addicting to you as it is for college students.

Comment (obtuse, impolite, or otherwise "troll"-like comments may be deleted)

