Kickin’ Karl Rove’s **s

I love it.  While I’m not a Democrat, I do loathe that slimeball Karl Rove with every fiber of my being and so I am in full support of John Conyers’ (D-MI) expressed desire to “kick his a$$.”  Rarely do we see such honesty in public officials.  I’ll at least give Bush credit for that – he speaks his mind (assuming he has one).

Update: And while I am not in full agreement with the following, it illuminates some of the scarier things in Bush’s sordid past.

Comment (obtuse, impolite, or otherwise "troll"-like comments may be deleted)

