New D-Wave blog

D-Wave now has a blog and they have graciously linked to yours truly.  Now if only they’d invite me out for a tour of their facilities… 🙂

6 Responses to “New D-Wave blog”

  1. Any time you want to come out, you’re more than welcome! Just fire me an email. Lots of cool stuff going on right now.

  2. quantummoxie Says:

    Geordie,

    Thanks for the offer! Unfortunately I have a pitiful budget that gets spent almost entirely on attending the APS March Meeting each year. Coast-to-coast travel ain’t cheap these days. I have heard great things from Joe Fitzsimons and Suze Gildert who I believe have visited so hopefully I’ll stumble on a grant here one of these days.

  3. Well consider it a standing offer, anytime you’re in our neck of the woods come on by & I’ll buy you a moxie… whatever that is 🙂

  4. quantummoxie Says:

    LOL, I’ll bring some Moxie with me. It’s an acquired taste and you can pretty much only buy it in Maine (it’s the official state drink).

  5. physicsandcake Says:

    You should definitely go for a visit if you can – it’s a very cool place!

  6. quantummoxie Says:

    Wish I had the funding! Actually, I wish I had the funding to do a lot of things.

Comment (obtuse, impolite, or otherwise "troll"-like comments may be deleted)

