Open Source Physics

After nearly pulling my hair out in frustration over the problems I have had with my Cerf-Adami/second law paper over the past three years, I have decided to take a different tack.  I have decided to put everything up online, including comments I have received over the years (both official and unofficial) and turn it into a collaborative project for anyone to contribute to.  If it ever reaches a point at which submission is yet again warranted, significant contributors will receive co-authorship.

As for how this is all going to work, well, I’m still hashing that out, but I’ll take suggestions.  At this point, I figure the basic idea has clearly – and somewhat infamously – been attributed to me even if it hasn’t been officially published under peer-review, so what do I have to lose?

Comment (obtuse, impolite, or otherwise "troll"-like comments may be deleted)

