How laptop-dependent am I?

So much so that, part of the reason I haven’t posted in so long, is because I’m still awaiting a repaired laptop.  I hate working on my desktop (though that might be partly due to the messiness of my desk).  I haven’t done much meaningful work since my laptop failure and it is largely due to this overwhelming sense of ‘oh my God, what do I do now?’ that just won’t go away.  Take me out of my routine and sometimes I collapse like a pillar of marbles.  A meaningful post for my blog (which no one reads anyway)?  Well, that may have to await my laptop because I have the inspiration.  I just don’t feel like typing it up under these conditions.  Good God, that sounds pretty bad, doesn’t it?

2 Responses to “How laptop-dependent am I?”

  1. I read your blog. I’m so impressed by your prowess as a fisherman of Leviathans

  2. quantummoxie Says:

    LOL, Leviathans. I wish!

Comment (obtuse, impolite, or otherwise "troll"-like comments may be deleted)

