Dreaming of Scott Aaronson

I had a dream last night that had Scott Aaronson in it. We were in some large foyer of an old building and talking about a conference or something in Iraq. What does it mean when one starts to dream about talking to Scott Aaronson?

9 Responses to “Dreaming of Scott Aaronson”

  1. It means you should stop watching horror movies.

  2. quantummoxie Says:

    Oh, Scott’s not that bad. He’s hardly one of the most intentionally offensive people in the QIP community. I honestly don’t think Scott means anything personally (unlike a lot of others I shall not name).

  3. I like Scott. I find him to be intellectually honest. But dreaming about him. Brrr. I shudder just to think of it.

  4. quantummoxie Says:

    LOL, well, that’s true. At least the dream only involved a conversation.

  5. I had a dream about Lexie Stewart once. Or twice.

  6. quantummoxie Says:

    Martha’s kid? Seriously? Dude, you gotta get out more. You should have gone to Liechtenstein with me.

  7. Come on you have to admit Lexie is seriously hot.

  8. quantummoxie Says:

    She’s ok, I guess. Maybe it’s the haircut. She was hot on the cover of Page Six magazine, but I don’t know if “seriously” really applies to her.

  9. quantummoxie Says:

    I think I realized why I don’t find her that hot. She looks too much like Carrie Fisher and, with the exception of Return of the Jedi, Carrie Fisher has never been hot in my book.

Comment (obtuse, impolite, or otherwise "troll"-like comments may be deleted)

