Busy in Oregon

Not that I have a tremendously high readership for this blog, but for those loyalists out there who might be interested to know why I haven’t posted in awhile, I’m in Oregon at the APS March Meeting while simultaneously trying to put together a $15 million NIST grant proposal (plus a much, much smaller FQXi proposal), finish the Quantum Times, finish my presentation for Friday, and organize departmental functions in my absence (I’m chair, God help me). But I did take a therapeutic afternoon off to go fly fishing yesterday afternoon…

Comment (obtuse, impolite, or otherwise "troll"-like comments may be deleted)

